Wie ist die Postleitzahl von Gladbeck?

Gladbeck hat mehrere Postleitzahlen, 4 5 9 6 4, 4 5 9 6 6 und 4 5 9 6 8.

---

Die Postleitzahlen von Gladbeck sind 4 5 9 6 4, 4 5 9 6 6 und 4 5 9 6 8