Wie ist das griechische Alphabet?

Das griechische Alphabet besteht aus 24 Buchstaben, die wie folgt lauten: Alpha, Beta, Gamma, Delta, Epsilon, Zeta, Eta, Theta, Iota, Kappa, Lambda, Mü, Nü, Xi, Omikron, Pi, Rho, Sigma, Tau, Ypsilon, Phi, Chi, Psi, Omega.