Wie Heissen die Stadtteile von London?

City of Westminster, Lambeth , Southwark, Tower Hamlets, Kensington and Chelsea, Hammersmith and Fullham, Camden, Brent, Ealing , Richmond, Kingston upon Thames, Merton, Hackney , Islington,