Wie viele goldene Pokemon Karten gibt es?

55 Stück 8 GX Seltene Karten, 12 V Serie, 22 Vmax Rares, 1 DX Charizard-Karte und 10 Gemeinsame/Ungewöhnliche, 1 Mystery Card