Nenne die Namen der Kelly Family?

Aktuelle Mitglieder der Kelly Family sind Patricia, Kathy, Angelo, Jimmy, Joey und John Kelly

---

Kathy Kelly, Paul Kelly, Patricia Kelly, Joey Kelly, John Kelly, Jimmy Kelly