Wie ist die Postleitzahl von Ulm?

Ulm besitzt 5 Postleitzahlen: 8, 9, 0, 7, 3, oder, 8, 9, 0, 7, 5, oder, 8, 9, 0, 7, 7, oder, 8, 9, 0, 7, 9, und, 8, 9, 0, 8, 1.