Wie heißen alle Brawler?

Shelly, Nita, Colt, Bull, Jessie, Brock, Dynamike, Bo, Tick, 8-BIT, Emz, Stu, El-Primo, Barley, Poco, Rosa, Rico, Darryl, Penny, Carl, Jacky, Piper, Pam, Frank, Bibi, Bea, Edgar, Nani, Griff, Mortis, Tara, Bryon, Gene, Max, Mr. P, Squeak, Sprout, Spike, Crow, Leon, Sandy, Amber, Mag und so weiter...