Was gibt es Alles für Bundesländer?

Es gibt 16 Bundesländer: Baden-Württemberg, Bayern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Hessen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen, Schleswig-Holstein und Thüringen.