Wie viele Bundesländer hat Deutschland und wie heißen sie?

Deutschland hat 16 Bundesländer. Bayern, Baden-Württemberg, Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen, Bremen, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Berlin, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen.