Welche Sehenswürdigkeiten gibt es in Belgien?

Das Atomium

---

Grote Markt, Brüssel | 2. Manneken Pis, Brüssel. Atomium, Brüssel | 4. Belfried, Brügge. Hafen, Antwerpen | 6. Belgische Schokolade, Brügge. MIMA, Brüssel | 10. St.-Bavo-Kathedrale, Gent. Rubenshaus, Antwerpen | 12. Comics Art Museum, Brüssel.