Wie ist die Postleitzahl von Velbert?

Velbert, besitzt 5 Postleitzahlen, diese lauten: 4, 2, 5, 4, 9 ,oder, 4, 2, 5, 5, 1 ,oder, 4, 2, 5, 5, 3 ,oder, 4, 2, 5, 5, 5 ,und, 4, 5, 2, 5, 7.