Welche Opern hat Mozart geschrieben?

Mozart schrieb über 600 Werke, u.a.: Opern : 22 Bühnenwerke u.a. 'Bastien und Bastienne', 'Idomeneo', 'Die Entführung aus dem Serail', 'Der Schauspieldirektor', 'Figaros Hochzeit', 'Don Giovanni', 'Cosi fan tutte', 'Die Zauberflöte', 54 Symphonien u.a. 'Jupiter', 'Haffner', 'Linzer', 13 Serenaden