Wie heißen die einzelnen Schlümpfe?

Architeki Baby Schlumpf Barbi Beauty Clocky Clumsy Farmi Fauli Forschi Frosti Fürchti Gammeli Gimpli Handy Harmonie Hefti Jockey Kamini Marco Schlumpfo McTapfer Muffi Nanny Nuturi Neugieri Niemand-Schlumpf Opa-Schlumpf Poeti Reporti Rocky Sasette Schlaffi Schlaubi Schlumpfine Schnuffi Schürfi Tarzan