Welche Länder gibt es mit A?

Länder mit A sind z.B. Afghanistan, Ägypten, Albanien, Algerien, Andorra,  Angola, Anguilla, Antarktis, Antigua und Barbuda, Äquatorialguinea, Argentinien, Armenien, Aruba, Aserbaidschan, Äthiopien, Australien,