Wie heißen die Hauptstädte der Bundesländer?

Deutschland: Dresden (Sachsen); Düsseldorf (NRW); Erfurt (Thüringen); Hannover (NS); Kiel (Schleswig-Holstein); Magdeburg (S-A); Mainz (RP); München (Bayern); Potsdam (BB); Saarbrücken (Saarland); Schwerin (M-V); Stuttgart (BW); Wiesbaden (Hessen), Berlin (Berlin), Hamburg (HH), Bremen (HB)