Wie ist die Postleitzahl von Lübeck?

Stadtteil, Postleitzahl. Buntekuh, 23556, 23558. Innenstadt, 23552, 23554. Kücknitz, 23569. Moisling, 23560. Sankt Gertrud, 23564, 23566, 23568.