Welche Städte gibt es in Zypern?

1. geteilt Nikosia (Lefkosia) 2. Süd Limassol (Lemesos) 3. Süd Strovolos 4. Süd Larnaka 6. Süd Lakatamia 7. Süd Paphos 8. Nord Kyrenia 9. Süd Aglantsia 10. Süd Kato Polemidia