Nenne Wörter die mit A anfangen?

Apfel, Ananas, Armband, Arbeit, Affe, April, Arzt, Ausbildung, Achtung, Asche, Ast, Alligator, Artikel, Australien, Ampel, Akte, Atlas, Adler, außen, Asche, Ameise, Afrika, Arrest, Apfelsine, Alpen, Apotheke, Antike, Anker, Anzug, Auto, Allee, Aktion, Anfang, Abflug, Aufsatz, Altertum, Architekt