Was sind die Hauptstädte von Deutschland?

Seit 1990 ist Berlin die Bundeshauptstadt von Deutschland.

---

Kiel, Hamburg, Bremen, Hannover, Magdeburg, Schwerin, Potsdam, Berlin, Dresden, Erfurt, Wiesbaden, Düsseldorf, Mainz, Saarbrücken und München