Wie heißen die Kinder von der schule der magischen Tiere?

Max,Ida,Joe,Bennie,Helene,Katinka,Anna Lena,Hatice,Schoki,Eddie,Silas,Finja,Yannik,Franka,Henry,Ronja,Lothar,Zack,Luna,Athony,Elisa,