Was ist die Postleitzahl von Oldenburg?

Oldenburg hat 9 verschiedene Postleitzahlen. Es sind dies: 2 6 1 2 1, 2 6 1 2 2, 2 6 1 2 3, 2 6 1 2 5, 2 6 1 2 7, 2 6 1 2 9, 2 6 1 3 1, 2 6 1 3 3, 2 6 1 3 5.