Wie heißen die Rainbow high Charaktere?

Die Charaktere der Serie heißen Violet Willow, Sunny Madison, Jade Hunter, Skyler Bradshaw, Poppy Rowan, Ruby Anderson, Bella Parker, Amaya Raine, Lou Wright