Welche Tiere fangen mit A an?

Ameise, Affe, Alpaka, Aga-Kröte, Aldabra-Riesenschildkröte, Amazonas-Delphin, Amazonasente, Ameisenbär, Amurtiger, Anemonenfisch, Antilope, Ararauna, Arktischer Wolf, Asiatischer Elefant, Asiatischer Löwe, Atlantischer Ammenhai, Australischer Lungenfisch, und viele mehr