Welche spinnen gibt es in Deutschland?

1Hauswinkelspinne (Tegenaria domestica) ... 2Große Zitterspinne (Pholcus phalangioides) ... 3Zebra-Springspinne (Salticus scenicus) ... 4Veränderliche Krabbenspinne (Misumena vatia) ... 5Wasserspinne (Argyroneta aquatica) ... 6Dunkle Wolfspinne (Pardosa amentata)