Was sind die Hauptstädte von Europa?

Europa hat 46 Hauptstädte. Amsterdam Andorra la Vella Athen Belgrad Berlin Bern Bratislava Brüssel Budapest Bukarest Chișinău Città di San Marino Dublin Helsinki Kiew Kopenhagen Lissabon Ljubljana London Luxemburg Madrid Minsk Monaco Moskau Nikosia Oslo Paris Podgorica Prag Pristina Reykjavik ...