Wie lautet die Postleitzahl für Porto Portugal?

Für Porto in Portugal gibt es mehrere Postleitzahlen: 4000, 4049, 4050, 4099, 4100, 4150, 4169, 4199, 4200, 4249, 4250, 4269, 4300, 4349, 4350 und 4369