Welche europäischen Länder gibt es?

Portugal, Spanien, Frankreich, Italien, Malta, Zypern, Griechenland, Nordmazedonien, Kosovo, Serbien, Ukraine, Ein Teil von Russland, Belarus, Litauen, Lettland, Estland, Finnland, Schweden, Norwegen, Dänemark, Niederlande, Belgien, Großbritannien, Irland, Island, Polen, Tschechien, Slowakei, Ungarn