Was ist die Postleitzahl von Leverkusen?

Die Stadt Leverkusen hat 6 Postleitzahlen. Sie lauten: 5 1 3 7 1, 5 1 3 7 3, 5 1 3 7 5, 5 1 3 7 7, 5 1 3 7 9, und, 5 1 3 8 1.