Welche schlangen gibt es?

Die Kreuzotter (Vipera berus) Die Aspisviper (Vipera aspis) Die Äskulapnatter (Elaphe longissima) Die Würfelnatter (Natrix tessellata) Die Ringelnatter (Natrix natrix) Die Glatt- oder Schlingnatter (Coronella austriaca)