Was reimt sich auf Babyfon?

Xylophon, Diakon, Telefon, Ton, Lohn, Mohn, Sohn, Klon, Diskussion, Distraktion, Direktion, Mikrofon, Großaktion, Chromosom, Position, Kommunion,Proportion, Kommision, Konzeption Mutation, Wutaktion, Glückshormon, Glücksaktion, Desinfektion, Kalkulation, Detonation, Operation, Intensivstation