Wie heißen die Schauspieler von The Vampire Diaries?

Paul Wesley als Stefan Salvatore, Ian Somerhalder als Damon Salvatore, Kat Graham als Bonnie Bennett, Candice King als Caroline Forbes, Zach Roerig als Matt Donovan, Michael Trevino als Tyler Lockwood, Nina Dobrev als Elena Gilbert, Steven R McQueen als Jeremy Gilbert und einige andere