Was gibt es für Tanzarten?

Wiener Walzer, Langsamer Walzer, Tango, Argentinischer Tango, Slow Foxtrott, Quickstep, Foxtrott, Disco Fox, Cha Cha Cha, Samba, Rumba, Jive, Boogie Woogie, um nur einige zu nennen.