Wie berechnet man Promille?

Getrunkener reiner Alkohol in Gramm --------------------------------------------- = Promille Körpergewicht in kg x 0,7 Für Frauen: Getrunkener reiner Alkohol in Gramm -------------------------------------------- = Promille Körpergewicht in kg x 0,6