Welche Staaten gehören zu Europa?

Belgien Malta Bulgarien Niederlande Dänemark Österreich Deutschland Polen Estland Portugal Finnland Rumänien Frankreich Slowakei Griechenland Slowenien Irland Spanien Italien Schweden Kroatien Tschechien Lettland Ungarn Litauen Vereinigtes Königreich Luxemburg Zypern