Was sind die römischen Sprachen?

1 Latein. 2 Griechisch. 3 Aramäisch, Koptisch. 4 Punisch. 5 Berbersprachen. 6 Thrakisch, Illyrisch. 7 Keltisch. 8 Baskisch, Iberisch.