Die Postleitzahl von Kiel?

Die Stadt Kiel umfasst den PLZ-Bereich 241xx.

---

Die Postleitzahlen von Kiel sind wie folgt: 24103, 24105, 24106, 24107, 24109, 24111, 24113, 24114, 24116, 24118, 24143, 24145, 24146, 24147, 24148, 24149, 24159