Wie lange braucht eine Pute im Ofen?

Pute 2-2,5 kg (für 3-4 Pers) 1,5-2 Std Pute 3-4,5 kg (für 4-6 Pers) 2-3 Std Pute 5-6 kg (für 6-8 Pers) 3-3,5 Std Pute 8-10 kg (für 10-12 Pers) 4-5,5 Std