Wie viele Länder gibt Es, die mit dem Buchstaben B beginnen?

17 Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesch Barbados Belgien Belize Benin Bhutan Bhutan Bolivien Bosnien und Herzegowina Botswana Brasilien Brunei Bulgarien Burkina Faso Burundi