Welche Tiere fangen mit K an?

Kakadu, Kakerlake, Kamel, Kaninchen, Karpfen, Kater, Katze, Koala, Krabbe, Krake, Kranich, Krebs, Krokodil, Krähe, Kröte, Kuckuck, Kuh, Käfer, Kängeru fangen alle mit k an, um nur einige zu nennen.