Nenne die Hauptstädte Europas?

AmsterdamAndorraAthenBelgradBerlinBernBratislavaBrüsselBudapestBukarestChișinăuSanMarinoDublinHelsinkiKiewKopenhagenLissabonLjubljanaLondonLuxemburgMadridMinskMonacoMoskauNikosiaOsloParisPodgoricaPragReykjavíkRigaRomSarajevoSkopjeSofiaStokholmTallinTiranaVaduzVallettaVatikanVilniusWarschauWienZagreb