Welche Milch ist schlecht Edeka?

Gut & Günstig Frische Fettarme Milch ESL, 1,5 % Fett (1 Liter) Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum: 14.10.2019, 16.10.2019, 18.10.2019, 20.10.2019