Wie heißt ein Flugdinosaurier?

Es gibt viele verschiedene Flugsaurier. Hier sind einige Beispiele: Aerotitan, Aetodactylus, Alanqa, Alcione, Angustinaripterus, Anhanguera, Anurognathus, Arambourgiania, Araripedactylus, Araripesaurus, Archaeoistiodactylus, Arthurdactylus, Austriadactylus, Azhdarcho, Bakonydraco, Bennettazhia