Welche Frequenz hat Radio Austria?

Die wichtigsten RADIO-AUSTRIA-Frequenzen: Wien – 102,5; St. Pölten – 96,3; Linz: 89,2; Salzburg: 101,8; Innsbruck: 105,1; Bregenz: 96,8; Klagenfurt: 93,4; Villach: 107,1; Graz: 89,6.25.10.2019