Wie lauteten die Namen der amerikanischen Gladiatoren?

Weiblich: Blast, Crush, Fury, Hellga, Jet, Panther, Phoenix, Siren, Stealth, Steel, Venom Männlich: Beast, Hammer, Hurricane, Justice, Mayhem, Militia, Rocket, Titan, Gladiator Captain, Toa, Wolf, Zen