Wie heißt der Inselstaat der Antillen?

Die Antillen bestehen aus den Inseln: Kuba, Hispaniola, Jamaika, Puerto Rico, Trinidad, Isla de la Juventud, Martinique, Margarita, Basse-Terre, Dominica, Gonave, Saint Lucia, Grande-Terre, Cozumel, Cayo Romano, Barbados, Curacao, Barbados, St. Vincent, Cayo Coco, Grenada, Tobago, Bonaire und Aruba