Wie heißen die Minions mit Namen?

Es gibt viele Minions, die bekanntesten heißen Bob, Stuart, Kevin, Dave, Jerry, Mel, Tim, Phil, Carl, Tom, Mark, Mike, John, Ken, Norbert, Donnie, Lance, Henry, Tony und Chris.