Gibt es ein Essen mit E?

Ja, ganz viele. Z. B. Eier, Eiersalat, Eintopf, Eis, Emmentaler, Ente, Erbse, Erbsensuppe, Erdbeere, Erdnuss, Essiggurke, Entenbraten, Eierkuchen, Eisbergsalat und noch viele mehr.