Nenne berühmte Linkshänder?

Berühmte Linkshänder sind z.B. Albert Einstein, Aristoteles, Leonardo da Vinci, Isaac Newton, Friedrich Nietzsche, Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, Ludwig van Beethoven und Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart