Welche Tiere gibt es in Neuseeland?

Kiwi,Glühwürmchen,Weta,Weka,Gelbaugenpinguin,Tui,Maui-Delfin,Neuseeländischer Seelöwe,Kea,Neuseelandfledermaus,Kaurischnecke,Tuatara,Weißer Reiher,Hamilton Frosch,Kolossaler Tintenfisch