Nenne mir deutsche Schlagersänger?

Henry Valentino, Heino, Roland Kaiser, Vader Abraham, Rex Gildo, Roberto Blanco, Heintje, Gerhard Wendland, Bully Bulan, Bill Ramsey, Roy Black, Rudi Carrell, Hugo Egon Balder, Guildo Horn.